XTrkCAD User Guide Version 5.4.0.752f9693ff68
Delete

The Delete button is used to delete selected objects. Remember, the Undo (Edit Menu or Undo and Redo) command can be used to restore a delete object.

Deleting a track that is connected to an easement (Easements) causes the easement to be deleted as well.

The Delete key invokes the Delete command.